WordPress extension for Firefox

Trying to find a good way to link to a page in WordPress.com, for some reason there is no “Share This” type extension, anyone have a suggestion?

One thought on “WordPress extension for Firefox

  1. I’ve found with WordPress.com I can highlight text and then click the WordPress post button that I placed in my toolbar and that starts a new post with the text I selected as a blockquote and link to the source…that’s much better than copying and pasting everything!

    Like

Leave a Reply

